Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • Class of 1951 - 40 Year Reunion 

      Public Relations (Milligan Public Relations, 1991)
      Row 1: Anna (Dugger) Adkins, Marian (Elliott) Bundy, Elnora (Holbrook) Vaccaro, Mary Perry and Dorothy (Larson) Bryant. Row 2: John Vaccaro, Marion Kincheloe, Earl Griffith, Donald D. Lambert, Paul K. Conkin, Roy Derting ...


      © Milligan University. All Rights Reserved.