Now showing items 1-2 of 2

    • Library Club 

      unknown (1981)
      1981 Library Club: Mrs. Billie Oakes (sponsor), Taffie Davis (secretary), Donna Moffitt, Beth Somppi, Julia Bennedict, Becky Crook (president), Sherry Detraz, and Sherry Toney; First row, second from left Julie Benedict; ...
    • Milligan College (Class of 1969) - 25 Year Reunion 

      Public Relations (Milligan Public Relations, 1994-10-29)
      Left to Right: Back Row: John Neth, David Harris, Denny Callahan, John Ellis, Pat (Phillips) Magness, Lee Magness, Marty Ritsch, Lyn (Ward) Burros, Bill Gwaltney. Middle Row: Beverly (Wilson) Behrman, Linda (Gray) Neth, ...


      © Milligan University. All Rights Reserved.