Now showing items 1-2 of 2

    • 1981 Science Club 

      unknown (1981)
      1981 Science Club: Dave Jones (president), Mary Lunn Dell, Tom Fasham, Tom Brunsman, Sandy Saylor, Steve Cruitss, Dave Oliver, Vickie Heinen, Jody Moore, Paul Tickle, Ruth Perry (treasurer), Deb Bane, Angie Moyers, Dave ...
    • Milligan College (Class of 1984) - 10 Year Reunion 

      Public Relations (Milligan Public Relations, 1994-10-29)
      Left to Right - Row 1: Mary Anne (Wallenfelsz) Hardin, Elaine (Harrison) Trinkle, Jennifer (Kelly) Kennedy, Kelly (Wilkinson) Peppers, Holly (Ross) Marshall, Laura (Thompson) Golightly, Tressa (Wiggington) Treadway, Beth ...


      © Milligan University. All Rights Reserved.